Are you wristband-ready?

+*-Electric Zoo is now a cashless festival! This means you don’t have to dig around for crumpled bills and loose change in your pockets or bag (or shoes!), because you pay for everything at the festival by simply tapping your wristband to a scanner. It also means the cashiers don’t… Continue Reading →

Help each other be safe!

+*-This Labor Day Weekend, you along with thousands of other fans will make your way to Randall’s Island Park for Electric Zoo. Your enjoyment and safety are the top priorities at Electric Zoo and they should be for you and your crew too. Please watch out for each other, and… Continue Reading →

All Aboard the Electric Zoo Express!

+*-Is Electric Zoo on your must-do list, but you need an affordable and convenient way to get to Randall’s Island on Labor Day Weekend? If you live near Stamford, Hartford, Boston, Philadelphia, or DC, then we’ve got you covered! All aboard the Electric Zoo Express, an Electric Zoo provided bus… Continue Reading →

Update on Water Container Policy

+*-Over the past week we have received an outpouring of feedback on our decision to prohibit bringing Camelbaks into the festival. We hear you, and we fully acknowledge your concerns. Unfortunately due to legitimate safety issues surrounding Camelbak use, our decision is not one we can compromise on. At the… Continue Reading →

Henry Fong makes his Electric Zoo NY debut Sunday, August 31

+*-+ Exclusive Electric Zoo Countdown DJ Mix [Mixcloud] Electric Zoo Countdown Mix – Henry Fong Henry Fong’s big-room progressive and electro-house sound, coupled with his precise DJ skills, has launched him as one of the best new acts around. After making a splash in New York earlier this year during… Continue Reading →